School Board

2021 BOARD OF EDUCATION

Mr. John Atkin, john.atkin@forestareaschools.org
Mr. Bruce Dickson, bruce.dickson@forestareaschools.org
Mrs. Shirley Edmondson, shirley.edmondson@forestareaschools.org
Mr. Scott Jackovitz, sjackovitz@forestareaschools.org
Mr. Troy  Johnston РVice President, troy.johnston@forestareaschools.org
Mr. Jarrett Kahle, jarrett.kahle@forestareaschools.org
Mr. Tim Korchak – President, tim.korchak@forestareaschools.org
Mrs. Jane M. Parrett – Treasurer, jane.parrett@forestareaschools.org
Mr. Chris Pedersen, chris.pedersen@forestareaschools.org
Mr. Christopher Byham, Solicitor

School Board Meeting Calendar

Committee Members

School Board Meeting Agendas on Board Docs