List of Apps and Websites Used in School

Website or App Privacy Policy
ABCYa https://www.abcya.com/privacy/
Class Dojo https://www.classdojo.com/privacycenter/
Classmarker https://www.classmarker.com/online-testing/privacy/?trk=footer
CommonLit https://www.commonlit.org/en/privacy.html
CSIU https://www.illuminateed.com/resources/security-privacy/
Desmos https://www.desmos.com/privacy
Edhesive https://edhesive.com/site-privacy
EdInsight http://www.onhandschools.com/privacy-policy
ePals http://www.cricketmedia.com/privacy/
EverFi https://everfi.com/privacy-policy/
Get More Math https://getmoremath.com/privacy-policy/
Go Math https://www.hmhco.com/privacy-policy
Google Apps for Education https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en
Journey https://www.hmhco.com/privacy-policy
KaHoot https://kahoot.com/privacy-policy/
Khan Academy https://www.khanacademy.org/about/privacy-policy
Lifetouch https://lifetouch.com/privacy/
Minimouse http://www.minimouse.us/privacy.html
Moby Max https://www.mobymax.com/privacy-policy
Newselsa https://newsela.com/pages/privacy-policy
No Red Ink https://www.noredink.com/privacy
PA Career Zone https://www.pacareerzone.org/privacy
PLATO http://www.edmentum.com/privacy-policy
Prodigy https://www.prodigygame.com/Privacy-Policy/
Quizlet https://quizlet.com/privacy
Read Theory https://readingeggs.com/privacyhttps://readtheory.org/welcome/privacyPolicy?
Reading Eggs https://readingeggs.com/privacy
ReadWorks https://www.readworks.org/privacy
Remind https://www.remind.com/trust-safety
Schoology https://www.schoology.com/privacy
Shutterfly http://shutterflyinc.com/privacy.html
Simple Solutions https://simplesolutions.org/privacy-policy/
Soar to Success https://www.hmhco.com/privacy-policy
Spelling City https://www.spellingcity.com/privacy-policy.html
Study Island http://www.edmentum.com/privacy-policy
Sumdog https://www.sumdog.com/en/Privacy_Policy
Think Central https://www.hmhco.com/privacy-policy-k12-learning-platforms
Tinker CAD https://www.autodesk.com/privacy
TouchCast http://www.touchcast.com/privacy
Walsworth https://www.walsworthyearbooks.com/privacy-policy/
Wikispaces https://www.tes.com/us/teacher-lessons/privacy
XtraMath https://cdn0.xtramath.org/docs/en/privacy-policy.pdf