District Administration

Mrs. Amanda Hetrick, Superintendent
Mrs. Elisha Pospisil, Director of Curriculum and Technology
Mrs. Debra Arner, East Forest K-12 Principal
Mr. Andy Wheeling, West Forest K-12 Principal
Mr. Chris Pappas, East Forest Elementary Head Teacher
Mr. Craig Parrett, East Forest High School Head Teacher
Mr. Brian Hale, West Forest Elementary Head Teacher
Ms. Staci Blair, West Forest High School Head Teacher
Mr. Christopher Byham, Solicitor

Central Office Administrative Staff
Sheila Dubrawka, Administrative Assistant of Business Affairs
Darla Kennedy, Confidential Secretary
Kathy Wells, Administrative Assistant, Transportation Coordinator
Michelle Bawden, Business Affairs Clerk to Central Office Staff