West Forest Open House, September 22nd

Date: September 22, 2020
Time of Virtual Meetings: 5:00 – 6:30

Elementary School Open House – Elementary parents will have three periods to meet with their teachers. Parents can visit during any of the three times to hear about their students’ classrooms. Elementary teachers will send out information on how to access their google meets.
Period 1 5:00 – 5:30
Period 2 5:30 – 6:00
Period 3 6:00 – 6:30

High School Open House – This year’s open house will be held virtually using Google Meet. It will consist of a run through of your secondary high school student’s schedule. Teachers will introduce you to their class and what students are learning. Each period of the day will consist of 8 minutes. Parents will be able to use their student’s login information to access the classroom and google meeting.

Period 1 5:00 – 5:08
Period 2 5:10 – 5:18
Period 3 5:20 – 5:28
Period 4 5:30 – 5:38
Period 5 5:40 – 5:48
Period 6 5:50 – 5:58
Period 7 6:00 – 6:08
Period 8 6:10 – 6:18
Period 9 6:20 – 6:28

Google Meet Link Information:
Miss Mazure: Art
https://meet.google.com/yfc-proo-wpj
(‪US‬)‪+1 314-561-9195‬ PIN: ‪974 970 604#

Mr. Wright: Elementary/JrH Phys Ed
https://meet.google.com/lookup/fusxkvskfx

Mrs. Smail: HS Science/Math
https://meet.google.com
Period 2 code – smail2
Period 3 code – smail3
Period 5 code – smail5
Period 6 code – smail6
Period 7 code – smail7
Period 8 code – smail8

Dr. Sawtelle: HS Science/Biology
https://meet.google.com/qav-sicq-gbi
‪(US) +1 608-422-4284‬ PIN: ‪155 061 552‬#

Mr. Wortman: HS History
https://meet.google.com/cip-izss-uzm
(US) +1 386-603-2642 PIN: 978064682#

Mrs. Banner: HS Math/Comp Sci
https://Meet.google.com
Code – BannerL

Mr. Alex: HS Math/Physics
meet.google.com/mji-uxxp-ywz
‪(US) +1 402-882-6053‬ PIN: ‪993 181 494‬#

Mr. Winger: HS English
meet.google.com/xik-tyok-xir

Mr. Douthett: Info Tech/Co-Op
https://meet.google.com
Class code – mdouthett

Ms. Aaron: HS Foreign Language
meet.google.com/upw-mqqu-tsx
(US) +1 218-227-3659 PIN:379731422#

Mrs. Watson: HS Learning Support
Period 1:
https://meet.google.com/och-yndb-iht
(US) +1 570-783-1338 PIN: 238523530#

Period 7:
https://meet.google.com/qmp-arri-ibk
(US) +1 401-684-3250 PIN: 617717549#

East Forest Students Ride Bike’s

The PreK and Kindergarten classes, at East Forest, got their bikes out for the first time this school year. Students had the opportunity to ride at their level from tricycles to mountain bikes, all while learning bicycle safety and social distancing!
 
Blue bike- Jocelyn Hoover, Orange – Farrah Weister, and Red – Rylyn Parrett
  

East Forest Open House 2020 – September 23rd

EAST FOREST OPEN HOUSE 5:00-6:30  September 23, 2020

Parents or Guardians:  Please join the meets at the scheduled time by phone or computer. If you are unable to join at that time email the teacher and they can work out a plan to make other arrangements.

Elementary Open House Meet Schedule 

Mrs. DeLay  5:10pm kdelay@forestareaschools.org

https://meet.google.com/gvh-uxdc-tda

‪(US) +1 669-200-3715‬ PIN: ‪516 281 481‬#

 

Mrs. Allio 5:10pm  tallio@forestareaschools.org

https://meet.google.com/ngm-nntj-gyy

‪(US) +1 609-491-2287‬ PIN: ‪830 580 494‬#

 

Mrs. Gawelski 5:00pm  pgawelski@forestareaschools.org

https://meet.google.com/kek-uvqm-nnm

‪(US) +1 337-628-1864‬ PIN: ‪519 983 526‬#

 

Mr. Pappas  5:10pm    cpappas@forestareaschools.org

https://meet.google.com/qyh-xczd-oca

‪(US) +1 318-479-2240‬ PIN: ‪945 000 633‬#

 

Mr. Roth (by appointment due to Soccer Game) –broth@forestareaschools.org

https://meet.google.com/wbg-wdyv-krn

‪(US) +1 925-471-5305‬ PIN: ‪128 174 918‬#

 

Mrs. Preisel  5:00pm  kpreisel@forestareaschools.org

https://meet.google.com/txo-sfwu-gus

(US) +1 570-844-1080‬ PIN: ‪483 670 224‬#

 

Mrs. McCloskey  5:20pm amccloskey@forestareaschools.org

https://meet.google.com/act-nhhr-xpv

‪(US) +1 662-502-2768‬ PIN: ‪771 127 687‬#

 

Mr. Wright 5:00pm mwright@forestareaschools.org

https://meet.google.com/kzk-eodi-jiu

(US) +1 657-246-2484‬ PIN: ‪937 331 290‬#

 

Ms. Mazur 5:40pm mmazur@forestareaschools.org

meet.google.com/yfc-proo-wpj

(‪US‬)‪+1 314-561-9195PIN: ‪974 970 604#

 

EAST FOREST High School Open House 9/23/20 5- 6:30

Google Meet Schedule

(High School Teachers will be in the Google Meet from 5:00 to 6:30, following the students schedule.) Your student can share their schedule so you know which teacher’s meet to call in or join online. Have them show you how they do a google meet!

1st Period 5:10 – 5:20, 2nd Period 5:20 – 5:30, 3rd Period 5:30 – 5:40, 

4th Period 5:40 – 5:50, 5th Period 5:50 – 6:00, 6th Period 6:00 – 6:10

7th Period 6:10 – 6:20, 8th Period 6:20 – 6:30

 

Mrs. Gilara egilara@forestareaschools.org

meet.google.com/hjm-vjgc-rgo

+1 629-777-9004 (PIN: 679700831#)

 

Mrs. Beatty lbeatty@forestareaschools.org

meet.google.com/nqj-grha-rxp

(‪US‬)‪+1 585-437-4485PIN: ‪757 912 481#‬

 

Mr. Parrett cparrett@forestareaschools.org

meet.google.com/cci-hhre-qjg

(‪US‬)‪+1 904-580-9889PIN: ‪364 311 901#‬

 

Mrs. Cornecki rcornecki@forestareaschools.org

meet.google.com/gvf-ekqm-unr

(‪US‬)‪+1 402-287-4616‬ PIN: ‪986 902 571#‬

 

Mr. Douthett mdouthett@forestareaschools.org

meet.google.com/rvg-tzgo-npj

(‪US‬)‪+1 240-466-6813PIN: ‪271 503 747#

 

Mr. Hartwig ehartwig@forestareaschools.org

meet.google.com/tvf-qjos-vkw

(‪US‬)‪+1 302-515-2119 PIN: ‪554 627 086#‬

 

Mr. Donato ddonato@forestaraschools.org

meet.google.com/mdp-wbfq-pkm

(US)+1 216-930-8185PIN: ‪581 848 032#‬

 

Mrs. Glass kglass@forestareaschools.org

meet.google.com/grj-yjzt-jgy

(‪US‬)‪+1 304-402-6174PIN: ‪159 675 965#‬

 

Ms. Mazur mmazur@forestareaschools.org

meet.google.com/yfc-proo-wpj

(‪US‬)‪+1 314-561-9195PIN: ‪974 970 604#

 

Mrs. Shaftic sshaftic@forestareaschools.org

meet.google.com/xxf-gimj-qer

(‪US‬)‪+1 505-814-1782PIN: ‪871 909 266#‬

 

Ms. Aaron jaaron@forestareaschools.org

meet.google.com/cby-uwap-pah

(‪US‬)‪+1 929-236-4275PIN: ‪103 329 628#‬

 

Mr. Hoover thoover@forestareaschools.org

meet.google.com/qvb-tozn-qce

(‪US‬)‪+1 304-968-9387PIN: ‪156 380 036#‬

 

Mr. Mays jmays@forestareaschools.org

meet.google.com/fsm-jfvb-gud

(‪US‬)‪+1 650-535-0725‬PIN: ‪594 588 519#‬