East Forest National Honor Society Induction 2019

The Karl P. Seiffert Chapter of the National Honor Society at East Forest High School in Marienville held its induction ceremony on April 3, 2019, with four students being inducted as permanent members and one as a probationary member.  Induction into the society is based on: Scholarship, Character, Leadership, and Service.

Pictured are: Jarrett Kahle and Daniel Parrett (permanent members), Taylor Andrews, Tessa Korchak, Shania Styen, and Luke Cussins (newly inducted permanent members), and Corbin Micale (probationary member).